Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Lenders
WELCOME TO OUR MORTGAGE LOAN WEBSITE!     Jackie Hough is the Real Estate Loans Manager for Twin River Bank.     We have worked hard to put together some great programs for our customers and are here to help you with all your home loan needs. We will use our experience to find the best program for you.
Jacalyn Hough
VP / Real Estate Dept. Manager - Asotin Branch Manager
Direct:   (509) 243-8848
Email:   jackie@twinriver.bank
NMLS #: 786540
Julie Guinn
VP / Lewiston Manager / Loan Officer
Office:   (208) 746-4848
Email:   julieg@twinriver.bank
NMLS #: 1163410
Mandy Benke
VP / Orchards Manager / Loan Officer
Office:   (208) 743-4848
Email:   mandy@twinriver.bank
NMLS #: 787267
Nikki Rogers
VP / Clarkston Manager / Loan Officer
Office:   (509) 758-4848
Email:   nikki@twinriver.bank
NMLS #: 787235
Jenni Uhlenkott
Loan Assistant
Office:   (208) 743-4848
Email:   jenni@twinriver.bank
NMLS #: 1615346
Gabe Alexander
Loan Officer / Lewiston Downtown Branch
Office:   (208) 746-4848
Email:   gabe@twinriverbank.com
NMLS #: 1614089
Matthew Small
Loan Officer / Lewiston Downtown Branch
Office:   (208) 746-4848
Email:   matt@twinriver.bank
NMLS #: 1615372
Samantha Earle
Loan Officer
Office:   (509) 758-4848
Email:   sam@twinriver.bank
NMLS #: 1705759

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Twin River Bank - NMLS #680539  NMLS #786540
1507 G Street, Lewiston, ID  83501
Office:  (208) 746-4848
Fax:  (208) 746-4949
Jackie@twinriver.bank
Copyright © 2018 Twin River Bank
Investing in the Lewis Clark Valley Since 1979
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map