Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Lenders
WELCOME TO OUR MORTGAGE LOAN WEBSITE!     Jackie Hough is the Real Estate Loans Manager for Twin River Bank.     We have worked hard to put together some great programs for our customers and are here to help you with all your home loan needs. We will use our experience to find the best program for you.
Jacalyn Hough
V. P. / Real Estate Department Manager - Asotin Branch Manag
Direct:   (509) 243-8848
Email:   jackie@twinriverbank.com
NMLS #: 786540
Julie Guinn
V.P. / Lewiston Manager / Loan Officer
Office:   (208) 746-4848
Email:   julieg@twinriverbank.com
NMLS #: 1163410
Mandy Benke
V.P. / Orchards Manager / Loan Officer
Office:   (208) 743-4848
Email:   mandy@twinriverbank.com
NMLS #: 787267
Nikki Rogers
V.P. / Clarkston Manager / Loan Officer
Office:   (509) 758-4848
Email:   nikki@twinriverbank.com
NMLS #: 787235
Jenni Uhlenkott
Loan Assistant
Office:   (208) 743-4848
Email:   jenni@twinriverbank.com
NMLS #: 1615346
Gabe Alexander
Loan Officer
Office:   (509) 758-4848
Email:   gabe@twinriverbank.com
NMLS #: 1614089
Matthew Small
Loan Officer / Loan Admin Assistant
Office:   (208) 746-4848
Email:   matt@twinriverbank.com
NMLS #: 1615372

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Twin River Bank - NMLS #680539  NMLS #786540
1507 G Street, Lewiston, ID  83501
Office:  (208) 746-4848
Fax:  (208) 746-4949
Jackie@twinriverbank.com
Copyright © 2017 Twin River Bank
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map